Quick List of House Dem leader choices. Speaker unchosen.

From House Democrat office, “House Democrats did not choose Speaker or Speaker Pro-Tem designees — preferring to wait until a governance model with House Republicans is worked out.”

Speaker Dave Hunt – Democratic Leader
Democratic Whip – Tina Kotek –
Deputy Democratic Whip – Tobias Read –
Asst. Democratic Leaders Policy – Jules Bailey, Phil Barnhart
Asst. Democratic Leaders Political – Jefferson Smith and Val Hoyle