List grows for Legislative Non-Returners

As mention in the Statesman Journal article today.

Non-returning Republican Lawmakers:
Rep. Karen Minnis
Rep. Brian Boquist

Possible Non-returning Republican Lawmakers:
Rep. Wayne Scott
Rep. Donna Nelson

Non-returning Democratic Lawmakers:
Sen. Avel Gordly
Sen. Kate Brown

Possible Non-returning Democratic Lawmakers:
Rep. Carolyn Tomei
Sen. Ryan Deckert
Sen. Ben Westlund

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to LinkedIn Post to Reddit

Posted by at 08:55 | Posted in Measure 37 | 17 Comments |Email This Post Email This Post |Print This Post Print This Post

Stay Tuned...

Stay up to date with the latest political news and commentary from Oregon Catalyst through daily email updates:

Prefer another subscription option? Subscribe to our RSS Feed, become a fan on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter.

Twitter Facebook

No Thanks (close this box)