Special Election Results on Rep. Dallum’s replacement

Last nigth a special election was held among local precinct people to nominate three candidates to replace Rep. john Dallum. Now the county commissioners vote.

1- John Huffman
2- Meredith Vanvolkenberg
3- Mike Goss

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to LinkedIn Post to Reddit

Posted by at 10:29 | Posted in Measure 37 | 380 Comments |Email This Post Email This Post |Print This Post Print This Post

Stay Tuned...

Stay up to date with the latest political news and commentary from Oregon Catalyst through daily email updates:

Prefer another subscription option? Subscribe to our RSS Feed, become a fan on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter.

Twitter Facebook

No Thanks (close this box)