Bob Tiernan wins GOP Chair. Russ Walker Vice Chair

It has just been reported that former lawmaker Bob Tierinan has won election to replace vance day as the head of the Oregon Republican Party. He won against former House Speaker Lynn Snodgrass. Russ Walker was re-elected as Vice Chair against challenger Bob Avery.