Election Results: Congress Dist. 2,4,5 leaders Bentz, Skarlatos, Courser

By Taxpayer Association PAC,

For the much heralded 2nd Congressional district (Walden), Cliff Bentz has taken the early lead with 31%, Knute Buehler at 22%, Jason Atkinson 20% and Jimmy Crumpacker at 17% as of 9:15 election night.


For the 4th Congressional District to challenge DeFazio, Alex Skarlatos easily bested Nelson Ijih and remains a popular choice to defeat DeFazio — especially since Skarlatos out-raised DeFazio in the last fundrasing reporting cycle.

In the 5th Congressional District to challenge incumbent Kurt Schrader, Amy Ryan Courser easily won over many challengers.