2 more counties join Greater Idaho. Total = 11

By Taxpayers Association of Oregon



Wheeler and Morrow County voted this week to study joining Idaho.  This brings the total to 11 of the number of counties that have approved of the study.  Three counties have said over the years.

OPB created this great chart and has more commentary.

Share your thoughts online.


Was this article helpful?

Donate online at OregonWatchdog.com (learn about a Charitable Tax Deduction or Political Tax Credit options to promote liberty).