House GOP debuts new leadership team

House Republican Leader Announces Caucus Leadership Team

By Oregon House Republican Office,

SALEM, OR – Today, House Republican Leader Jeff Helfrich (R-Hood River) announced the following additions to the House Republican Caucus leadership team. They will serve alongside Deputy Leader Mark Owens (R-Crane) and Whip Kim Wallan (R-Medford).

Representative Rick Lewis (R-Silverton)
Representative Ed Diehl (R-Stayton)
Representative Lucetta Elmer (R-McMinnville)
Representative Cyrus Javadi (R-Tillamook)
Representative Greg Smith (R-Heppner)

“This leadership team is strong and steady, each bringing a unique set of skills that will serve Oregon well. I am confident that together, we will achieve great things for our constituents and all Oregonians,” said Leader Helfrich.